APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2022/23 (COUNCIL FUNCTIONS)

All Terms of Office expire at the next Annual Council Meeting unless otherwise specified.

Organisation	Representative(s)
Arthur Townrow Pensions Fund (4 year term expiring on 1st January 2023)	Councillor Tricia Clough Councillor Jen Wilson
Association of Councillors a) National	a) Councillor Councillor (Substitute)
b) English Regional	b) Councillor Councillor (Substitute)
Creswell Heritage Trust	Councillor Duncan McGregor
Derbyshire Police and Crime Panel	Portfolio Holder for Community Safety Councillor Clive Moesby (Substitute)
Doe Hill Community Advisory Panel	Councillor Mary Dooley
Doe Lea Management Committee	Councillor Tricia Clough
Glapwell Waste Disposal Site Liaison Committee	Councillor Tricia Clough Councillor Janet Tait Councillor Tom Kirkham Plus Relevant Portfolio Holder
Historic England (formerly English Heritage)	Councillor Tom Munro
HS2 Mitigation Group	Councillor Deborah Watson

Organisation	Representative(s)
Isabella Smithson's Charity	Councillor Anne Clarke Councillor Nick Clarke Councillor Rose Bowler
Joint Board (BDC/NEDDC/CBC)	Leader and Deputy Leader (Executive Appointments)
Council Appointments - Scrutiny Observers	Councillor Rose Bowler (Scrutiny Representative Observer)
	Councillor Tom Munro Councillor Nick Clarke (Scrutiny Representative Substitute Observers)
Local Government Association National	Leader Deputy Leader (Substitute)
National Coal Mining Museum Liaison Committee	Councillor Tom Munro
Rural Action Derbyshire Stakeholder Meeting	Councillor Deborah Watson
Sheffield City Region Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Jen Wilson (Scrutiny Representative) Councillor Nick Clarke (Substitute)
Sheffield City Region Audit Committee	Councillor Tom Munro Councillor Chris Kane (Substitute)
Whitwell Quarry Liaison	Councillor Duncan McGregor Councillor Tom Munro